Live Talk Sunday 5th with Dan Richardson

Live Talk Sunday 5th with Dan Richardson

Catch-Up Session

For those of you who missed the live program on Food for Thought on line with actor and animal activist Dan Richardson and Karen Paolillo, here is the link on youtube https://youtu.be/UGcvRbXJJGQ  (it might appear a warning message from youtube asking to switch directly to youtube in order to watch at the video : follow the request !!) or you can follow it on facebook Karen’s page Karen Paolillo or with Dan Richardson


Announcement post prior to live session :

Hi everyone there is a wonderful man Dan Richardson, an English actor who is using his public  voice for animal welfare and conservation.  His LIVE series has featured many amazing people who have dedicated their lives to helping animals.

I am honored to say he has invited me to talk on Sunday 5th July, 6 pm UK time, 1 pm Eastern, 10 am Pacific and 7 pm Zimbabwe.

To meet us please go to his facebook page at this link.  https://www.facebook.com/dan.richardson.3950

If you do not use facebook you can go to  LIVE  link on youtube

https://youtu.be/UGcvRbXJJGQ   I hope you will all join us on the night.

Love and hippo hugs Karen and all the hippos, and please continue staying safe.

 

468 ad

2 Comments

  1. Judith Smekta Pettit

    Karen’s on line conversation on 5 July 2020 with Dan Richardson of Food For Thought outlined her efforts to protect hippos and other animals near the Turgwe River in Zimbabwe where she lives. She discussed her early work to establish the Turgwe Hippo Trust and create a meaningful, long term support system for the hippos and other animals in the area. She continues as a strong advocate – Keep up the great work, Karen!

Leave a Reply to karen paolillo Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*